Niagara County Entertainment

Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Lantern & Lore Tours
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Fall Frontier Days (Educational Programming Day)
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Fall Frontier Days (Educational Programming Day)
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Lantern & Lore Tours
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Fall Frontier Days (Educational Programming Day)
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Fall Frontier Days (Educational Programming Day)
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Lantern & Lore Tours
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lantern & Lore Tours
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
French Heritage Day
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Heritage
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
French Heritage Day
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Heritage
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia