Niagara County Entertainment

Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Toast & Jam Open Mic
7:00 PM Brickyard Brewing Co.
Music :: Open Mic , Art :: Spoken Word
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
2:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Toast & Jam Open Mic
7:00 PM Brickyard Brewing Co.
Music :: Open Mic , Art :: Spoken Word
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
2:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Art Express Family Workshops
2:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Workshop
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Seussical The Musical
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Paint The County Blue
7:00 PM Hyatt Place Niagara Falls
Art :: Paint Night
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Niagara Frontier Plein Air Painters Workshop
12:00 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Plein Air , Art :: Workshop
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Art Express Family Workshops
2:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Workshop
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Paint The County Blue
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Paint Night
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
ESPRI: Pop Culture – Perspective and Perpetuation
10:00 AM NACC
Art :: Film
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Paint The County Blue
1:00 PM Lockport Public Library
Art :: Paint Night
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Vicki Lawrence & Mama: A Two Woman Show POSTPONED
3:00 PM Riviera Theater
Art :: Comedy
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Recent Paintings: Mary Wyrick and Eric Evinczik
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Exhibition
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Art Express Family Workshops
2:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Workshop
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
7:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
10
Friday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Combined Senior Photography
6:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
2:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Civilizations (film series)
10:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Film , Art :: Historical
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
7:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
7:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May
17
Friday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
7:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
The Lottie & Bernice Show
2:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Comedy
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
2:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Civilizations (film series)
10:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Film , Art :: Historical
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
7:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
7:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Guys & Dolls
7:30 PM The NACC - Grand Theater
Art :: Musical
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Civilizations (film series)
10:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Film , Art :: Historical
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Civilizations (film series)
10:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Film , Art :: Historical
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey
6:30 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
9:00 AM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Movement In Art
10:00 AM Art247
Art :: Exhibition
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
William Rich - In A Silent Way
10:00 AM Art247
Art :: Exhibition
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Art in the Windows
1:00 PM Project 308 Gallery
Art :: Exhibition
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Movement In Art
10:00 AM Art247
Art :: Exhibition
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
William Rich - In A Silent Way
10:00 AM Art247
Art :: Exhibition
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Stephen Marc: Passage on the Underground Railroad
12:00 PM NACC - Townsend Gallery
Art :: Photography