Town of Porter

Niagara County Entertainment

Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Numerology
Education :: Numerology Education :: Activities
February 16 Thursday
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Lava and Gemstone Bracelet Class
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Machine Embroidery 101
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Lava and Gemstone Bracelet Class
Education :: Activities Art :: Arts & Crafts
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Sewing- Bendy Snakes - Mother/Son Date Night
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
February 18 Saturday
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Basket Making-Heart Candy Basket
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Introduction to Macramé - Plant Hanger Class
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Medicare 101- Understanding Your Options Seminar
Education :: Activities
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Sewing Machine Basics 101
Art :: Sewing Art :: Arts & Crafts
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Angels, Spirit Guides & You! - Class
Education :: Activities Education :: Activities
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Sewing Butterfly Wings - Mother/ Daughter Date Night
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Winter Watecolor
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Design Like a Pro ( part 1 )
Art :: Arts & Crafts Education :: Activities
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Adult CPR-AED Class
Education :: Health & Self Care Education :: Activities
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bellydance Class
Education :: Dancing Class Education :: Activities
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Intermediate Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Marvelous Menopause Class
Education :: Health & Self Care
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
March 02 Thursday
Mar
02
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Mar
06
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Bellydance Class
Education :: Dancing Class Education :: Activities
Mar
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
March 09 Thursday
Mar
09
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Mar
13
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Bellydance Class
Education :: Dancing Class Education :: Activities
Mar
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
March 16 Thursday
Mar
16
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Adult CPR-AED Class/Certification
Education :: Health & Self Care Education :: Activities
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Bellydance Class
Education :: Dancing Class Education :: Activities
Mar
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
March 23 Thursday
Mar
23
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
March 25 Saturday
Mar
25
Saturday
VIEW
Sicilian "S" Cookie Baking class
Education :: Camps / Classes / Workshops Food & Drink :: Baking
March 27 Monday
Mar
27
Monday
VIEW
Women on Weights
Sports & Rec :: Fitness Education :: Health & Self Care
Mar
27
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
March 28 Tuesday
Mar
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bellydance Class
Education :: Dancing Class Education :: Activities
Mar
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
March 29 Wednesday
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
March 30 Thursday
Mar
30
Thursday
VIEW
Aqua Zumba
Sports & Rec :: Zumba Education :: Health & Self Care
April 17 Monday
Apr
17
Monday
VIEW
Adult CPR-AED Class/Certification
Education :: Health & Self Care Education :: Activities
Apr
17
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
April 18 Tuesday
Apr
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
April 19 Wednesday
Apr
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
April 21 Friday
Apr
21
Friday
VIEW
Calligraphy Classes
Art :: Arts & Crafts Art :: Writing
April 24 Monday
Apr
24
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
April 25 Tuesday
Apr
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
April 26 Wednesday
Apr
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
April 29 Saturday
Apr
29
Saturday
VIEW
Beginner Furnature Painting and Decoupage
Art :: Decoupage Art :: Arts & Crafts
May 01 Monday
May
01
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
May 02 Tuesday
May
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
May 03 Wednesday
May
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care
May 08 Monday
May
08
Monday
VIEW
Tai Chi
Sports & Rec :: Tai Chi Education :: Health & Self Care
May 09 Tuesday
May
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginner Line Dancing
Education :: Dancing Class
May 10 Wednesday
May
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Intro to Okinawan Karate
Sports & Rec :: Martial Arts Education :: Health & Self Care