Kenan Center

Niagara County Entertainment

Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Improv Jam
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Masters of Improv Show
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Alec Dube Quartet
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Nature's Microcosms
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Art :: Exhibition
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 15 Monday
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Niagara Frontier Watercolor Society National Exhibit...
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Gallery , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 22 Monday
Oct
22
Monday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 30 Tuesday
Oct
30
Tuesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
October 31 Wednesday
Oct
31
Wednesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Improv Jam
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Masters of Improv Show
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
NFWS Member's Transparent Watercolor National Exhibit
2:00 PM Kenan House Gallery
Art :: Exhibition , Art :: Gallery
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
The Ed Croft Trio
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Improv Jam
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Defiant Monkey - Masters of Improv Show
7:00 PM Taylor Theater
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Improv