Niagara County Entertainment

Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 28 Sunday
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
40th Louis J. Fernandez Memorial Golf Classic
11:00 AM Niagara Frontier Country Club
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Murder Mystery: Bison Bob's Jamboree
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Murder Mystery
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ghost Hunt
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Paranormal Investigation
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Vendor / Craft Show
12:00 PM Cambria Volunteer Fire Company
Local Business :: Vendor Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading & Victoria Tea
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic , Food & Drink :: Victorian Tea
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Murder Mystery: Don't Turn the Page
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Murder Mystery
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
A Charlie Brown Christmas - The Ed Croft Trio
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Christmas