Niagara County Entertainment

Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Craft, Vendor & Flea Market
10:00 AM Grace Episcopal Church
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Art :: Craft Show
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Release the Kraken Bench and Deadlift Meet
8:30 AM Frontier Volunteer Fire Company
Sports & Rec :: Competition , Special Events :: Basket Raffle
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Cambria Town Wide Yard Sale
9:00 AM Town of Cambria
Special Events :: Garage Sale
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Cambria Town Wide Yard Sale
9:00 AM Town of Cambria
Special Events :: Garage Sale
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Golf Against Cancer Charity Golf Tournament
9:45 AM Deerwood Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Cambria Town Wide Yard Sale
9:00 AM Town of Cambria
Special Events :: Garage Sale
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Canalfest of the Tonawandas
10:00 AM Canalfest of the Tonawandas
Special Events :: Festival
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
120th WNY Volunteer Fireman's Association Convention
12:00 PM Cambria Volunteer Fire Company
Special Events :: Convention
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
120th WNY Volunteer Fireman's Association Convention
12:00 PM Cambria Volunteer Fire Company
Special Events :: Convention
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
15th Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum Festival
8:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Agri-Tourism , Special Events :: Festival
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Katie Jo Perry Motorcycle Run For Hospice
10:00 AM LoxStock & Barrel
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
120th WNY Volunteer Fireman's Association Convention
12:00 PM Cambria Volunteer Fire Company
Special Events :: Convention
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
15th Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum Festival
8:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Agri-Tourism , Special Events :: Festival
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Niagara County Fair
10:00 AM Niagara County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Community
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Niagara County Fair
10:00 AM Niagara County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Community
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Niagara County Fair
10:00 AM Niagara County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Community
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Niagara County Fair
10:00 AM Niagara County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Community
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Niagara County Fair
10:00 AM Niagara County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Community
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
3rd Summerfest At The Sal
11:00 AM Sal Maglie Stadium
Special Events :: Community
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Discovery Gala & Auction
6:00 PM Brookside Banquets
Special Events :: Auction , Special Events :: Basket Raffle
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Book Signing: Dr. Rosati - Men of Steel
11:00 AM Niagara History Center
Special Events :: Book Signing
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Autumn Fest In Sanborn
10:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Festival
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Autumn Fest In Sanborn
10:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Festival
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Hallo-Wine Boos Bash
10:00 AM Spring Lake Winery
Music :: Classic Rock , Special Events :: Halloween
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas At The Farm
11:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Christmas At The Farm
11:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Quartet/Caroling at the Farm
6:30 PM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas , Music :: Caroling