Niagara County Entertainment

Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
A Taste of Jazz
4:00 PM Brickyard Brewing Company
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Evening With The Stars Gala
7:00 PM Palace Theater
Special Events :: Public Announcement
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
VIEW
Mother's Day Weekend
12:00 PM Spring Lake Winery
Special Events :: Mother's Day , Food & Drink :: Winery
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Mother's Day Weekend
12:00 PM Spring Lake Winery
Special Events :: Mother's Day , Food & Drink :: Winery
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ghost Hunt
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Paranormal Investigation
May 24 Sunday
May
24
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading & Victoria Tea
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic , Food & Drink :: Victorian Tea
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
VIEW
Brownies Bike Day Veterans Fundraiser
2:00 PM Brownies Sports Bar & Tavern
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Lewiston GardenFest
10:00 AM Lewiston Garden Club
Education :: Garden , Special Events :: Festival
June 21 Sunday
Jun
21
Sunday
VIEW
Lewiston GardenFest
10:00 AM Lewiston Garden Club
Education :: Garden , Special Events :: Festival
June 28 Sunday
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Kiss A Cow Day
11:00 AM
Education :: Animals , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Murder Mystery: Bison Bob's Jamboree
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Murder Mystery
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ghost Hunt
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Paranormal Investigation
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Vendor / Craft Show
12:00 PM Cambria Volunteer Fire Company
Local Business :: Vendor Fair , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading & Victoria Tea
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic , Food & Drink :: Victorian Tea
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Murder Mystery: Don't Turn the Page
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Murder Mystery
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
A Charlie Brown Christmas - The Ed Croft Trio
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Christmas