Niagara County Entertainment

Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Adult Night at the Aquarium: Jazz & Jellies
6:30 PM Aquarium of Niagara
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Community
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Haunted Candlelight Tours
7:00 PM Van Horn Mansion
Special Events :: Halloween
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Hallo-Wine Boos Bash
10:00 AM Spring Lake Winery
Music :: Classic Rock , Special Events :: Halloween
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Oktoberfest Celebration!!
1:00 PM Calhoon's Pub
Special Events :: Festival
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Boo-Nanza at The Lakeview Village Shoppes
1:00 PM Lakeview Village Shoppes
Special Events :: Halloween
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Haunted Candlelight Tours
7:00 PM Van Horn Mansion
Special Events :: Halloween
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Oktoberfest Celebration!!
12:00 PM Calhoon's Pub
Special Events :: Festival
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Haunted Candlelight Tours
7:00 PM Van Horn Mansion
Special Events :: Halloween
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
All Hallows' Seas
4:00 PM Aquarium of Niagara
Special Events :: Halloween , Education :: Aquarium
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Haunted Candlelight Tours
7:00 PM Van Horn Mansion
Special Events :: Halloween
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
NYBP’s Trick-or-Treat Scavenger Hunt!
5:00 PM New York Beer Project
Special Events :: Halloween
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Riverside Church Bazaar & Basket Auction
10:00 AM Riverside Presbyterian Church
Special Events :: Basket Raffle , Government :: Community
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Riverside Church Bazaar & Basket Auction
10:00 AM Riverside Presbyterian Church
Special Events :: Basket Raffle , Government :: Community
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Barauskas Family Benefit
12:00 PM Niagara Active Hose
Special Events :: Basket Raffle
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
39th Annual Kenan Arts Council Holiday Gift Show
5:00 PM Kenan Center
Special Events :: Christmas
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
39th Annual Kenan Arts Council Holiday Gift Show
10:00 AM Kenan Center
Special Events :: Christmas
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
39th Annual Kenan Arts Council Holiday Gift Show
11:00 AM Kenan Center
Special Events :: Christmas
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Old Fashion Carol Sing at the Van Horn Mansion
1:30 PM Van Horn Mansion
Special Events :: Christmas
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Light Up Newfane!!!
5:30 PM Newfane Business Association
Special Events :: Christmas
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Santa at Ye' Old Log Cabin
2:00 PM Ye Olde Log Cabin @ Krull Park
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
The Living Nativity
5:30 PM Grace Bible Church
Special Events :: Christmas
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Holiday Sip and Shop
5:00 PM Calhoon's Pub
Special Events :: Christmas
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas At The Farm
11:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Christmas At The Farm
11:00 AM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Quartet/Caroling at the Farm
6:30 PM Sanborn Farm Museum
Special Events :: Christmas , Music :: Caroling