Niagara County Entertainment

Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 14 Monday
Sep
14
Monday
VIEW
2nd Ben May Memorial Classic
10:00 AM Lockport Town & Country Club
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ghost Hunt
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Paranormal Investigation
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Gallery Reading & Victoria Tea
1:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Psychic , Food & Drink :: Victorian Tea
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Murder Mystery: Don't Turn the Page
7:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Special Events :: Murder Mystery
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
A Charlie Brown Christmas - The Ed Croft Trio
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Christmas