Niagara County Entertainment

Jan
28
Friday
VIEW
The A-List Band
9:00 PM Attitudes Bar & Grill
Music :: Classic Rock
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Bleeding Hearts
9:00 PM Attitudes Bar & Grill
Music :: Classic Rock
February 04 Friday
Feb
04
Friday
VIEW
The Return of Buddy Holly (Buddy Holly Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
February 08 Tuesday
Feb
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Derek St. Holmes Band
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
Night Fever (Bee Gees Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Disco , Music :: Tribute
February 18 Friday
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
Chicken Fried (Zac Brown Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
YYNOT (Rush Tribute)
Music :: Rock , Music :: Tribute
February 19 Saturday
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
Always ABBA (ABBA Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
February 25 Friday
Feb
25
Friday
VIEW
ABRAXAS (Santana Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
February 26 Saturday
Feb
26
Saturday
VIEW
Jack Russell's Great White
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
March 04 Friday
Mar
04
Friday
VIEW
Barely Manilow (Barry Manilow Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
March 05 Saturday
Mar
05
Saturday
VIEW
Barely Manilow (Barry Manilow Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
March 11 Friday
Mar
11
Friday
VIEW
All Revved Up (Meatloaf Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
March 15 Tuesday
Mar
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Postmodern Jukebox – The Grand Reopening Tour
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Big Band
March 25 Friday
Mar
25
Friday
VIEW
Live Stream Only
Lucky Stars Cabaret
12:00 PM Palace Theater
Music :: Online Experience
Mar
25
Friday
VIEW
Carl Dixon Sings The Guess Who
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
March 26 Saturday
Mar
26
Saturday
VIEW
Orleans & Firefall
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Pop Rock
April 01 Friday
Apr
01
Friday
VIEW
The Linda Ronstadt Experience
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 03 Sunday
Apr
03
Sunday
VIEW
Peter Pan (1924) Silent Film
3:00 PM Riviera Theater
Art :: Movie , Music :: Wurlitzer
April 08 Friday
Apr
08
Friday
VIEW
Bless The Rains (Toto Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 09 Saturday
Apr
09
Saturday
VIEW
Natural Wonder (Stevie Wonder Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 15 Friday
Apr
15
Friday
VIEW
Practically Petty (Tom Petty Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 16 Saturday
Apr
16
Saturday
VIEW
Foghat & Head East
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
April 22 Friday
Apr
22
Friday
VIEW
The Traveling Milburys (Traveling Wilburys Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 24 Sunday
Apr
24
Sunday
VIEW
Frankie Avalon
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock & Roll
April 29 Friday
Apr
29
Friday
VIEW
Brass Transit (Chicago Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
April 30 Saturday
Apr
30
Saturday
VIEW
Brass Transit (Chicago Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
May 13 Friday
May
13
Friday
VIEW
The Gilmour Project (Gilmour/Pink Floyd Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Mark Mazur & His Little...
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Nite Cruise
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Joe Baudo Quintet
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
June 19 Sunday
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Dave Stoll Band
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
June 26 Sunday
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Buffalo Brass Machine
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Easy Street Big Band
7:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Mark Mazur & His Little...
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Lancaster Steel Dru...
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Pocket Change
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Emerald Isle Band
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The River Dogs
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Buffalo Banjo Band
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The Penny Whiskey Band
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: My Cousin Tone
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: Easy Street Big Band
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
VIEW
Olcott Beach Concert Series: The River Dogs
2:00 PM Olcott Beach Gazebo
Music :: Concert Series
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Nosferatu: A Symphony of Horror (1922) Silent Film
7:30 PM Riviera Theater
Art :: Movie , Music :: Wurlitzer
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
The Phantom of the Opera (1925) Silent Film
7:30 PM Riviera Theater
Art :: Movie , Music :: Wurlitzer