Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Darrell Porter
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Beatles Night
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
United for Bubba: A Musicians Tribute
7:00 PM Evening Star Concert Hall
Music :: Rock
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Jazz Series: Kristen Smigielski Holiday Ens...
6:30 PM Carnegie Art Center
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Christmas
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Big Sauce Trio
7:00 PM Vault Nightclub
Music :: Blues
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Tribute Series: Supertramp
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
The Rod Horning Project
9:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Envy
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Marc Rizzo & The Corrupters
6:00 PM Evening Star Concert Hall
Music :: Metal
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: R & B
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Double Shot
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Hair Nation
10:00 PM Vault Nightclub
Music :: Classic Rock
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Beatles Night
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Holka, Thurman, Vincent & Hobbs
7:00 PM Vault Nightclub
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Tribute Series: Frankie Valli & The Fou...
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Doo Wop
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Powerhouse
9:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Midnight Kings
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Songwriter Series: Tony Petrocelli
11:00 AM Power City Eatery
Music :: Original
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
A-List Band Christmas Party
7:00 PM Evening Star Concert Hall
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Christmas
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Toast
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
90 West
10:00 PM Vault Nightclub
Music :: Country
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Beatles Night
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Back to The Bars
9:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Cool Platinum
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ultra Violet
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Knight Crew
9:00 PM Crazy Jake's
Music :: Classic Rock
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
The Neighbor's Kids
6:00 PM Evening Star Concert Hall
Music :: Rock
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Trad Sessions
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Irish
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Jazz Series: The Hot Club of Buffalo
7:00 PM Carnegie Art Center
Music :: Jazz
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Trad Sessions
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Irish
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
February 08 Friday
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
February 15 Friday
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Trad Sessions
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Irish
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Trad Sessions
7:00 PM New York Beer Project
Music :: Irish
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:00 PM Partners
Music :: Karaoke
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Music :: Karaoke
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
9:30 PM Ski Lodge
Music :: Karaoke