Niagara County Entertainment

Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
January 28 Thursday
Jan
28
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 04 Thursday
Feb
04
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 11 Thursday
Feb
11
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 18 Thursday
Feb
18
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 25 Thursday
Feb
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 18 Thursday
Mar
18
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 25 Thursday
Mar
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
April 17 Saturday
Apr
17
Saturday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
April 18 Sunday
Apr
18
Sunday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
7:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
May 22 Saturday
May
22
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with John Waite
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
June 25 Friday
Jun
25
Friday
VIEW
Chicken Fried (Zac Brown Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
VIEW
Lovin LaSalle Music Festival 2020-2021
1:00 PM LaSalle American Legion Post 1142
Music :: Festival