Niagara County Entertainment

May
29
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 12 Friday
Jun
12
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 19 Friday
Jun
19
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke - North Tonawanda
9:00 PM The Village Inn
Music :: Karaoke
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Karaoke - North Tonawanda
9:00 PM The Village Inn
Music :: Karaoke
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke - Lockport
9:00 PM Lock 34 Bar & Grill
Music :: Karaoke
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
7:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with John Waite
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
August 09 Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
VIEW
Lovin LaSalle Music Festival 2020
1:00 PM LaSalle American Legion Post 1142
Music :: Festival
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Gateway Harbor Concert Series
6:00 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Music :: Concert Series
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 11 Friday
Sep
11
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 18 Friday
Sep
18
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
The Quarantine Happy Hour
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
The Katy Miner Quintet
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The One Dolla Holla
7:00 PM Undisclosed Location
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
The Last Of The Duke Street Kings (Tribute to Bruce ...
7:00 PM Evening Star Concert Hall
Music :: Classic Rock
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
The Mary Ramsey Quartet
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
A Charlie Brown Christmas - The Ed Croft Trio
7:30 PM Taylor Theater
Music :: Jazz , Special Events :: Christmas
June 25 Friday
Jun
25
Friday
VIEW
Chicken Fried (Zac Brown Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute