Niagara County Entertainment

Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
The Hotchkiss Murder Mystery Dinner
6:30 PM Brickyard Brewing Company
Food & Drink :: Fundraiser
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Introduction to Spices
6:00 PM Niagara Wheatfield Community Education
Food & Drink :: Food Tasting , Food & Drink :: Camps / Classes / Workshops
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
14th Art of Beer 2020
6:00 PM Niagara Arts & Cultural Center
Food & Drink :: Alcohol Tasting , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Lockport Community Winter Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Lockport Community Winter Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Lockport Community Winter Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Lockport Community Winter Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
August 22 Saturday
Aug
22
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
September 05 Saturday
Sep
05
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
September 12 Saturday
Sep
12
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
September 19 Saturday
Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market