Niagara County Entertainment

Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market , Music :: Acoustic
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
November 13 Tuesday
Nov
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Teri Seddon - Apples
6:30 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Art :: Paint Night , Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
November 17 Saturday
Nov
17
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
November 18 Sunday
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Creative Crafts - Pumpkin wine glass centerpiece
2:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Art :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Creative Crafts - Flower Pot Christmas Tree
2:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Art :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Winter Market
10:00 AM Harrison Place
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market