Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Happening
10:00 AM Niagara Wine Trail, USA
Food & Drink :: Winery , Education :: Themed Trail
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Holiday Happening
12:00 PM Niagara Wine Trail, USA
Food & Drink :: Winery , Education :: Themed Trail
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Bourbon Palooza
6:30 PM Wurlitzer Events
Food & Drink :: Alcohol Tasting , Food & Drink :: BBQ
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ho Ho Ho-Down
7:00 PM Wurlitzer Events
Food & Drink :: Dinner
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Happy Hour – Midnight Run Wine Cellars
6:00 PM Midnight Run Wine Cellars
Food & Drink :: Winery
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Brewery Tour @ NYBP!!
2:00 PM New York Beer Project
Food & Drink :: Brewery
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Niagara Falls City Market
9:00 AM Niagara Falls City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
North Tonawanda City Market
7:00 AM North Tonawanda City Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market