Niagara County Entertainment

Jul
31
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
VIP Dinner & Music
6:00 PM Freedom Run Winery
Music :: Blues , Food & Drink :: Dinner
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
The Park After Dark
6:00 PM The Olcott Beach Carousel Park
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food & Drink :: Dinner
August 14 Saturday
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
August 21 Saturday
Aug
21
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
September 04 Saturday
Sep
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
September 11 Saturday
Sep
11
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Sep
11
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
VIP Dinner & Music
6:00 PM Freedom Run Winery
Music :: Blues , Food & Drink :: Dinner
September 18 Saturday
Sep
18
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
September 25 Saturday
Sep
25
Saturday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
September 26 Sunday
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
October 02 Saturday
Oct
02
Saturday
VIEW
Register Now
Mighty Niagara Half Marathon & Hospice Dash 5K
9:00 AM Porter-on-the-Lake Park
Sports & Rec :: 5K Run/Walk , Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
VIP Dinner & Music
6:00 PM Freedom Run Winery
Music :: Blues , Food & Drink :: Dinner