Niagara County Entertainment

Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market , Food & Drink :: Online Experience
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Lockport Community Summer Market
9:00 AM Lockport Community Summer Market
Food & Drink :: Farmer Market , Food & Drink :: Online Experience
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Drive Thru Chicken BBQ
Food & Drink :: BBQ , Special Events :: Fundraiser
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Sweet & Savory Pies
Food & Drink :: Bake-off , Food & Drink :: Camps / Classes / Workshops
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 21 Saturday
Nov
21
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 22 Sunday
Nov
22
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 28 Saturday
Nov
28
Saturday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
November 29 Sunday
Nov
29
Sunday
VIEW
S'mores Weekends
Food & Drink :: Winery
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
September 25 Saturday
Sep
25
Saturday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
September 26 Sunday
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival