Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Quiz Night - Niagara Falls
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Happening
10:00 AM Niagara Wine Trail, USA
Food & Drink :: Winery , Education :: Themed Trail
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Holiday Happening
12:00 PM Niagara Wine Trail, USA
Food & Drink :: Winery , Education :: Themed Trail
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Quiz Night - Niagara Falls
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Quiz Night - Niagara Falls
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Quiz Night - Niagara Falls
7:00 PM Rapids Bowling Center
Education :: Trivia
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lewiston
7:30 PM Brickyard Pub & BBQ
Education :: Trivia
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
5:30 PM Stooges
Education :: Trivia
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM Davison Road Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Wilson
7:00 PM Wilson House Restaurant & Inn
Education :: Trivia
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - North Tonawanda
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
September 10 Thursday
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
September 17 Thursday
Sep
17
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia - Lockport
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia