Niagara County Entertainment

Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
January 30 Sunday
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
February 02 Wednesday
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 05 Saturday
Feb
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Feb
05
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 06 Sunday
Feb
06
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
February 09 Wednesday
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine & Book Club
6:30 PM
Education :: Reading
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 10 Thursday
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 12 Saturday
Feb
12
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Feb
12
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 13 Sunday
Feb
13
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
February 16 Wednesday
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 17 Thursday
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 19 Saturday
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
Revolutionary New York
2:00 PM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical , Education :: Presentation
February 20 Sunday
Feb
20
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
February 23 Wednesday
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
February 26 Saturday
Feb
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Feb
26
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 27 Sunday
Feb
27
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
March 02 Wednesday
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 03 Thursday
Mar
03
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Mar
03
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 05 Saturday
Mar
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Mar
05
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 06 Sunday
Mar
06
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
March 09 Wednesday
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine & Book Club
6:30 PM
Education :: Reading
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 10 Thursday
Mar
10
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Mar
10
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 12 Saturday
Mar
12
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Mar
12
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 13 Sunday
Mar
13
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
March 16 Wednesday
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 17 Thursday
Mar
17
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Mar
17
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 19 Saturday
Mar
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
Mar
19
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 20 Sunday
Mar
20
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
March 23 Wednesday
Mar
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Pub Trivia @ Brownie's
6:00 PM Brownie's Sports Bar & Tavern
Education :: Trivia
Mar
23
Wednesday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Live Edge
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
Mar
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 24 Thursday
Mar
24
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ Dockside
7:00 PM Dockside Bar & Grill
Education :: Trivia
Mar
24
Thursday
VIEW
DJ Trivia @ NYBP
8:00 PM New York Beer Project
Education :: Trivia
March 26 Saturday
Mar
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
March 27 Sunday
Mar
27
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
April 02 Saturday
Apr
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
April 03 Sunday
Apr
03
Sunday
VIEW
Ransomville Speedway
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Education :: Historical
April 13 Wednesday
Apr
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine & Book Club
6:30 PM
Education :: Reading
May 09 Monday
May
09
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Opening Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
May 11 Wednesday
May
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine & Book Club
6:30 PM
Education :: Reading
May 15 Sunday
May
15
Sunday
VIEW
44th Apple Blossom Festival
10:00 AM Country Village
Food & Drink :: Festival , Education :: Heritage
May 16 Monday
May
16
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Community Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
May 23 Monday
May
23
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Country Night & Truck Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Soldiers through the Ages
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Soldiers through the Ages
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
VIEW
Memorial Day Cruise: Military Night
4:00 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Law Enforcement Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wine & Book Club
6:30 PM
Education :: Reading
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Corvette Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Firefighters Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Hooliganz Open Wheel Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
French and Indian War Encampment
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical , Education :: Re-Inactment
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
French and Indian War Encampment
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical , Education :: Re-Inactment
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
French and Indian War Encampment
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical , Education :: Re-Inactment
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: 80's Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Van Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Bike Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Mustang Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
August 01 Monday
Aug
01
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: British & Foreign Car Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Camaro Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Mopar & Motown Night
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: Elvis is in the Park
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
Monday Night Cruise: No Theme
5:30 PM Ida Fritz Park
Education :: Car Show
September 03 Saturday
Sep
03
Saturday
VIEW
War of 1812 Encampment
10:00 AM Old Fort Niagara
Education :: Historical , Education :: Demonstration