Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Town of Niagara's Christmas Week
9:00 AM Calvin K. Richards Senior/Youth Activity Center
Art :: Crafts , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays
6:30 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
All Through The Night
7:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
It's A Wonderful Life
7:00 PM Lockport Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
All Through The Night
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
It's A Wonderful Life
1:00 PM Lockport Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
All Through The Night
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
It's A Wonderful Life
1:00 PM Lockport Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Creative Crafts - Flower Pot Christmas Tree
2:00 PM Winery at Marjim Manor
Art :: Classes , Food & Drink :: Wine Tasting
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
All Through The Night
2:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
December 18 Tuesday
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays
6:30 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
7:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 25 Tuesday
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays
6:30 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
Dec
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
7:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 29 Saturday
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
29
Saturday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Mary Poppins Returns
1:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Movie
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 13 Sunday
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 15 Tuesday
Jan
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Moon Over Buffalo
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Moon Over Buffalo
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Moon Over Buffalo
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 20 Sunday
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Moon Over Buffalo
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 22 Tuesday
Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 08 Friday
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 10 Sunday
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
1:00 PM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
The Lodger
7:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Thriller
February 15 Friday
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
The Lodger
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Thriller
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
The Higner Maritime Collection: Justin Higner
11:00 AM Castellani Art Museum
Art :: Exhibition
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
The Lodger
8:00 PM Ghostlight Theater
Art :: Theater / Play , Art :: Thriller