Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Oil Painting for Kids - November Session
4:00 PM Red Brick Building
Art :: Painting
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Art Off The Wall
6:00 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Fundraiser , Art :: Art Exhibition
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Oil Painting for Adults
7:00 PM Red Brick Building
Art :: Painting
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Scrooge: The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
It’s A Wonderful Life (Live Radio Version)
7:30 PM Kenan Center
Art :: Theater / Play
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Scrooge: The Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
It’s A Wonderful Life (Live Radio Version)
2:00 PM Kenan Center
Art :: Theater / Play
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Scrooge: The Musical
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Oil Painting for Adults
7:00 PM Red Brick Building
Art :: Painting
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
It’s A Wonderful Life (Live Radio Version)
7:30 PM Kenan Center
Art :: Theater / Play
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
8th Annual Holiday Trunk Show
12:00 PM Carnegie Art Center
Art :: Art Vendors
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
It’s A Wonderful Life (Live Radio Version)
7:30 PM Kenan Center
Art :: Theater / Play
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
It’s A Wonderful Life (Live Radio Version)
12:00 PM Kenan Center
Art :: Theater / Play
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Oil Painting for Adults
7:00 PM Red Brick Building
Art :: Painting
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Holiday Exhibition
4:00 PM River Art Gallery and Gifts
Art :: Art Exhibition , Art :: Painting
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
The Odd Couple
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
The Odd Couple
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
The Odd Couple
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
The Odd Couple
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Matilda
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Matilda
2:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Matilda
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Matilda
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Matilda
2:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Matilda
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Theater / Play
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 12 Sunday
Jul
12
Sunday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
7:30 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Legally Blonde: the Musical
3:00 PM Palace Theater
Art :: Musical
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
August 11 Tuesday
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
November 17 Tuesday
Nov
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 01 Tuesday
Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic
December 08 Tuesday
Dec
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Magic Tuesdays with Garrett Thomas @ NYBP!
6:00 PM New York Beer Project
Art :: Magic