Niagara County Entertainment

Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
January 23 Saturday
Jan
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Jan
23
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
January 27 Wednesday
Jan
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
January 28 Thursday
Jan
28
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
January 30 Saturday
Jan
30
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Jan
30
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 03 Wednesday
Feb
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 04 Thursday
Feb
04
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 06 Saturday
Feb
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Feb
06
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 10 Wednesday
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 11 Thursday
Feb
11
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 13 Saturday
Feb
13
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 17 Wednesday
Feb
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 18 Thursday
Feb
18
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 20 Saturday
Feb
20
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 24 Wednesday
Feb
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
February 25 Thursday
Feb
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
February 27 Saturday
Feb
27
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 03 Wednesday
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 06 Saturday
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 10 Wednesday
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
7:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 13 Saturday
Mar
13
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Mar
13
Saturday
VIEW
Virtual Freedom Conversation Tours
2:00 PM Niagara Falls Underground Railroad Museum
Education :: Heritage , Special Events :: Online Experience
March 18 Thursday
Mar
18
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
March 25 Thursday
Mar
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Garden Party
6:00 PM Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
April 17 Saturday
Apr
17
Saturday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
April 18 Sunday
Apr
18
Sunday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
7:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
May 22 Saturday
May
22
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with John Waite
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
June 12 Saturday
Jun
12
Saturday
VIEW
An Afternoon with Cyril Wecht: America’s Foren...
3:00 PM Riviera Theater
Education :: Presentation
June 25 Friday
Jun
25
Friday
VIEW
Chicken Fried (Zac Brown Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
VIEW
Lovin LaSalle Music Festival 2020-2021
1:00 PM LaSalle American Legion Post 1142
Music :: Festival
September 25 Saturday
Sep
25
Saturday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
September 26 Sunday
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
42nd Apple Harvest Festival
10:00 AM County Village
Education :: Heritage , Education :: Activities
July 31 Thursday
Jul
31
Thursday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
August 31 Sunday
Aug
31
Sunday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
September 30 Tuesday
Sep
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
October 31 Friday
Oct
31
Friday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
November 30 Sunday
Nov
30
Sunday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
December 31 Wednesday
Dec
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc