Niagara County Entertainment

Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Polarbear Swim For Sight: Registration
12:00 PM Krull Park
Sports & Rec :: Swimming , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Art Off The Wall - Online Edition
Art :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Online Experience
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
December 04 Friday
Dec
04
Friday
VIEW
Art Off The Wall - Online Edition
Art :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Online Experience
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Art Off The Wall - Online Edition
Art :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Online Experience
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
12:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
Art Off The Wall - Online Edition
Art :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Online Experience
December 08 Tuesday
Dec
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Elf Camp
9:30 AM Herschell Carrousel Factory Museum
Art :: Arts & Crafts
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
12:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Gingerbread House Making (non-edible)
1:00 PM Herschell Carrousel Factory Museum
Art :: Arts & Crafts
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Family Yoga
Sports & Rec :: Yoga , Sports & Rec :: Camps / Classes / Workshops
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
The Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 15 Tuesday
Dec
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
December 19 Saturday
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
12:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
The Castle by Candlelight
6:30 PM Old Fort Niagara
Special Events :: Christmas , Education :: Historical
December 22 Tuesday
Dec
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
5:00 PM Santa Claus Christmas Cottage
Special Events :: Christmas , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
December 26 Saturday
Dec
26
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Bergholz Chowder Sale
11:00 AM Bergholz Volunteer Fire Company
Food & Drink :: Chowder
January 06 Wednesday
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
January 13 Wednesday
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
January 20 Wednesday
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Live Edge Brewing Company
Education :: Trivia
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia Night
7:00 PM Chop's Shop Pizzeria
Education :: Trivia
April 17 Saturday
Apr
17
Saturday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
April 18 Sunday
Apr
18
Sunday
VIEW
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza
7:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Progressive
May 22 Saturday
May
22
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with John Waite
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Rock
June 12 Saturday
Jun
12
Saturday
VIEW
An Afternoon with Cyril Wecht: America’s Foren...
3:00 PM Riviera Theater
Education :: Presentation
June 25 Friday
Jun
25
Friday
VIEW
Chicken Fried (Zac Brown Tribute)
8:00 PM Riviera Theater
Music :: Tribute
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
VIEW
Lovin LaSalle Music Festival 2020-2021
1:00 PM LaSalle American Legion Post 1142
Music :: Festival
September 25 Saturday
Sep
25
Saturday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
September 26 Sunday
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
42nd Apple Harvest Festival
10:00 AM County Village
Education :: Heritage , Education :: Activities
Sep
26
Sunday
VIEW
37th Annual Lewiston Harvest & Hops Festival
10:00 AM Center Street
Food & Drink :: Festival
July 31 Thursday
Jul
31
Thursday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
August 31 Sunday
Aug
31
Sunday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
September 30 Tuesday
Sep
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
October 31 Friday
Oct
31
Friday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
November 30 Sunday
Nov
30
Sunday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc
December 31 Wednesday
Dec
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Share Your Event Flyers
12:00 PM Niagara County Entertainment
Local Business :: Misc