Dwyer's Irish Pub

Niagara County Entertainment

Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Darrell Porter
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
NY2LA
9:30 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Gregg Sansone
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ultraviolet
9:30 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Chris Maloney
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Midnight Kings
9:30 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW
Full Circle
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Grungebox
9:30 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
August 24 Friday
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
Darrell Porter
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Blind Vision
9:30 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Garrett Shea Duo
6:00 PM Dwyer's Irish Pub
Music :: Classic Rock , Music :: Acoustic