Niagara County Entertainment

Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Flicks On Old Falls Street
7:30 PM Old Falls Street
Special Events :: Community , Art :: Movie
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum Festival
8:00 AM Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum
Art :: Crafts , Special Events :: Garage Sale
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Badge of Honor Run
10:30 AM American Harley Davidson
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Memorial
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Flicks On Old Falls Street
7:30 PM Old Falls Street
Special Events :: Community , Art :: Movie
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW
10th Annual Jonathon Cote Memorial Motorcycle Ride
10:30 AM Lewiston Stone House
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Memorial
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
BB Super DIRTcar Series / Fireworks
6:00 PM Ransomville Speedway
Sports & Rec :: Racing , Special Events :: Fireworks
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Flicks On Old Falls Street
7:30 PM Old Falls Street
Special Events :: Community , Art :: Movie
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Full Card / Autograph Night
6:00 PM Ransomville Speedway
Sports & Rec :: Racing , Special Events :: Autograph-Op
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Light the Night Volleyball Tournament
7:00 PM Dave's Last Chance
Sports & Rec :: Volleyball , Special Events :: Tournament
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Touch A Truck & Stuff A Bus
12:00 PM Old Falls Street
Education :: Presentation , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Summer Dice Run & SAL Pancake Breakfast
8:00 AM Wheatfield American Legion Post 1451
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Mass By The Lake
11:00 AM Spring Lake Winery Varallo Estate Vineyard
Special Events :: Religious , Education :: Scenic View
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Flicks On Old Falls Street
7:30 PM Old Falls Street
Special Events :: Community , Art :: Movie
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Reggae Music Festival
2:00 PM Spring Lake Winery Varallo Estate Vineyard
Music :: Reggae , Special Events :: Fireworks
August 24 Friday
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
Meat Raffle - TTFA Cheerleading
6:00 PM American Legion Stephen Sikora, Post 1322
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Raffle
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Mason 132 F.C. 7th Annual Motorcycle Dice Run & Car ...
10:00 AM Niagara LaSalle Lodge #132 F&AM
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
7th Annual Teddy Bear Motorcycle Run
12:30 PM Attitudes Bar & Grill
Sports & Rec :: Motorcycle , Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Flicks On Old Falls Street
7:30 PM Old Falls Street
Special Events :: Community , Art :: Movie
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Autumn Fest
10:00 AM Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum
Special Events :: Holiday
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Haunted Harbor
5:30 PM Gateway Harbor Park
Education :: Haunted , Special Events :: Parade
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas at the Farm
11:00 AM Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum
Special Events :: Holiday , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Art247's Annual Holiday Party (with Secret Santa)
1:00 PM Art247
Special Events :: Holiday , Business :: Mixer
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Town of Niagara's Christmas Week
9:00 AM Calvin K. Richards Senior/Youth Activity Center
Art :: Crafts , Special Events :: Meet & Greet
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
Caroling at the Farm
6:00 PM Sanborn-Lewiston Farm Museum
Special Events :: Holiday